Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Text us
Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from Hartland Automotive Sales representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

Amanda Carlisle

March 04, 2020
Walked in, told them exactly what I was looking for and they showed me a car perfect for my family that I now own. Super friendly and caring. Thank you heartland automotive!!
reviews

Brittany Primm

March 13, 2021
This was great experience. Not pushy, and put my children and myself in a perfect car! I loved my experience, 10/10!
reviews

Damon West

March 16, 2021
Great place and great cars
reviews

Jeff Weldy

May 28, 2019
Honest, respectful, no-pressure, and friendly. Best in town
reviews

Jessica Cano

January 20, 2021
reviews

Joshua Ekema

February 24, 2021
Great service along with an easy to use website that helped me find the car I wanted before I even got into the lot.
reviews

Kim E.

February 23, 2021
My husband and I purchased a 2017 Elantra. Love this car! Smooth ride and a great price! Lots of inventory to choose from and NO pushy sales people! Highly recommend this dealership!
reviews

lee Crocker

July 02, 2020
Easy services
reviews

Mark Sorg

October 12, 2020
reviews

Melissa Weldy

May 29, 2019
We've been buying our cars from Jim for years. He is honest and has valuable input in what car would work best for your lifestyle and needs. I highly recommend Hartland Automotive and will be back when we decide to upgrade our 2nd vehicle.
reviews

Patricia Colvin

July 05, 2020
Wonderful family business. Gentleman was very nice his wife was very welcoming made you feel very comfortable with purchasing a vehicle. Will definitely go back and refer others
reviews

Patrick Keogan

March 06, 2019
Great experience. Salesman was very helpful, low pressure. Huge inventory to choose from, plus they'll find you about anything that you need if they don't have it on the lot already. I will probably buy all of my cars here in the future.

Facebook Reviews


reviews

Courtney Marie Matthews

March 13, 2021
Super friendly and helped me get a good car I’ve been wanting for years!
reviews

Micah P. James-Bufford

March 23, 2021
Very helpful and really cares about their customers
reviews

Michael Stickels

April 07, 2021
Heartland Automotive Sales LLC were great to work with when purchasing our used Jeep Patriot! Very professional and helpful.
reviews

Sharette Jordan

March 09, 2021
Dealt with a father/son team who were extremely helpful and polite. All around nice people, and I would highly recommend them if you're looking for a new vehicle
0

You have no vehicle saved.